South  Lowestoft Methodist Church
Loving God - Loving People 
September 2019
 
Sunday 1st September
10.30 am Church Stewards

Friday 6th September
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 8th September
10.30 am Mrs Sue Groome
 
Monday 9th September
2.30pm Ladies Group
Members Afternoon
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 11th September
2.00pm Indoor Bowls

 

 
Loving God - Loving People
 
 
 
 
 
Friday 13th September
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 15th September
10.30am Rev Peter Rayson
Holy Communion
 
Monday 16th September
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 18th September
2.00pm Craft and Chat
Tea & Cake £2
Everyone welcome
 
Friday 20th September
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
 
 
Sunday 22nd September
10.30am Ms Tracy Birks
Trial Service as a candidate
for our Methodist Ministry.
Please support her.
 
Monday 23rd September
2.30pm Ladies Group
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 25th September
2.00pm Indoor Bowls
 
Friday 27th September
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 29th September
10.30am Rev Christine Kennell
Harvest Festival