South  Lowestoft Methodist Church
Loving God - Loving People 
   Home      Diary for October
October 2019
 
Friday 4th October
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 6th October
10.30am Mrs Julie Warren

Monday 7th October
2.30pm Ladies Group
It should'nt happen to
a gardener. B. Thornton
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 9th October
2.00pm Indoor Bowls
 
Friday 11th October
10.00am Coffee Morning

 
Love God - Love People
 
Sunday 13th October
10.30am Rev Robert Soanes
 
Monday 14th October
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 16th October
2.00pm Craft and Chatter
Tea and Cake £2
Everyone welcome
 
Friday 18th October
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 20th October
10.30am  Rev Louise Morrissey
Holy Communion
 
 

 
Monday 21st October
2.30pm Ladies Group
The Trials of Mrs Everson
Janice Kirby
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 23rd October
2.00pm Indoor Bowls
 
Friday 25th October
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 27th October
10.30 Mr Gordon Frary

Monday 28th October
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)