South  Lowestoft Methodist Church
Loving God - Loving People 
May 2019
 
Friday 3rd May 
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 5th May
10.30 am Rev Peter Rayson
Holy Communion

Monday 6th May
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 8th May
2.00pm Indoor Bowls
 
Friday 10th May
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 12th May
10.30am Rev John Sigsworth
Holy Communion

 
Loving God - Loving People
 
 
 
 
 
Monday 13th May
2.30pm Ladies Group
1000 years of Fashion
Kindra Jones
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Friday 17th May
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 19th May
10.30am Mr Keith Durrant
 
Monday 20th May
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
 
 
Wednesday 22nd May
2.00pm Indoor Bowls
 
Friday 24th May
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 26th May
10.30am Church Stewards
 
Friday 31st May
10.00am Coffee Morning