South  Lowestoft Methodist Church
Loving God - Loving People 
March 2018
 
Friday 2nd March 
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 4th March
Service cancelled due to
difficult weather conditions.

Monday 5th March
2.30pm Ladies Group
Eating Out
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10 yrs)
 
Friday 9thMarch
10.00am Coffee Morning
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Loving God - Loving People
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday 11th March
Mothering Sunday
10.30am Rev Peter Rayson
Church Anniversary
All Age Worship
 
Monday 12th March
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Wednesday 14th March
2.00pm Indoor Bowls
 
Friday 16th March  
10.00am Coffee Morning

Sunday 18th March
10.30am Mr Ian Prettyman
 
Monday 19th March
2.30pm Ladies Group
Titanic Survivors
John Balls
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)

 


 

 

 
 
 
Wednesday 21st March
2.00pm Our New venture a
Craft and Chat Afternoon
Come and join us
Bring your crafts or just enjoy a chat and cup of tea.
 
Friday 23rd March 
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
Sunday 25th March
Palm Sunday
10.30am Church Stewards

Monday 26th March
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)

Wednesday 28th March
2.00pm Indoor Bowls

Friday 30th March
Good Friday
10.30 Good Friday Service
Friday Nighters Walk 
NO Coffee Morning today