South  Lowestoft Methodist Church
Loving God - Loving People 
   Home      Diary for December
December  2017
 
Friday 1st December
10.00am Coffee Morning

Sunday 3rd December
Advent Sunday
10.30am Rev Mark Booth
Holy Communion

Monday 4th December
2.30pm Ladies Group
Films on a Winter Theme
Edwina Beaumont
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
 
Friday 8th December
10.00am Coffee Morning
 
 
 
 
 
Loving God - Loving People
 
 
 

 
 
 
 




 




 

 

 

 

 

 
Sunday 10th December
Second in Advent
10.30am Mrs Sue Groome 
 
Monday 11th December
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
 
Wednesday 13th December
2.00pm Indoor Bowls

Friday 15th December
10.00am Coffee Morning
7.30pm Friday Nighters
Christmas Evening - Janet

Sunday 17th December
Third in Advent
10.30am Rev Pam Bayliss
3.30pm Christingle Service
6.00pm Candlelight Carols
Rev Peter Rayson
 
 
 




 

 


 

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

  
 
 
 

 

 

 


 

 
Monday 18th December
2.30pm Ladies Group
Christmas Afternoon
5.00pm Rainbows (5-7yrs)
6.00pm Brownies (7-10yrs)
 
Friday 22nd December
10.00am Coffee Morning

Sunday 24th December
Christmas Eve
10.30am Rev Christine Kennell
11.15pm Holy Communion
Rev Peter Rayson
 
Monday 25th December
Christmas Day Services
9.30am Kessingland
10.30am Carlton @ St Peters

 
Friday 29th December
NO Coffee Morning today

 
Sunday 31st December
10.30am Rev Peter Rayson
Holy Communion